Elected Officials

Ridley Park Borough Council – meets the first Tuesday of each month for a workshop session and the third Tuesday of each month for the regular meeting. Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers on the second floor of Borough Hall and the public is invited to attend. The regular council meeting is televised on Comcast channel 5 and RCN channel 52 and Verizon on channel 41.

Contact through Borough Hall (610) 532-2100

Bob Berger Council President / Finance bob_berger@ridleyparkborough.org
Samantha Snow Vice President/Community Resources samantha_snow@ridleyparkborough.org
Holly O’Mahoney Public Safety holly_omahoney@ridleyparkborough.org
Mike Gale Planning & Zoning mike_gale@ridleyparkborough.org
Jared Brennan Telecommunications jared_brennan@ridleyparkborough.org
Dan Broadhurst Public Relations Dan_broadhurst@ridleyparkborough.org
Michele Endriss Dalessio Parks & Property michele_dalessio@ridleyparkborough.org
Hank Eberle  Mayor Hank_Eberle@ridleyparkborough.org